Hope McKee, Singer

Hope McKee is a musician from Nashville, Tennessee. Her first album, This Is Me, was released in January 2018. 



This Is Me (2018)

1. I Get Lifted Up

2. Don’t Look Any Further

3. Funkier Than A Moskeeter’s Tweeter

4. Pull Up To The Bumper

5. Future Shock

6. Give Me One Reason

7. Seeing Things

8. Auntie Blues

9. Downhome Blues

10. I Need A Man

11. Blue Streak Mama

12. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down


Contact Hope

Please email us at booking@hopemckee.com for all booking inquiries. For all other questions or comments, use the form below or email us at info@hopemckee.com